Posted June 22, 2016 by Ryan Villanueva in Music

FG MUSIC: Twenty One Pilots Releases Music Video for SUICIDE SQUAD OST


Suicide Squad is the next big thing in this year filled with superhero movies. Of course, a summer blockbuster wouldn’t be complete without a smashing soundtrack!

Enter the duo of Tyler Joseph and Josh Dun collectively known as Twenty One Pilots. The band recently released the music video for their song “Heathen”, which is the single off of Suicide Squad: The Album. The music video also features clips from the upcoming movie. Suicide Squad: The Album is scheduled for release on August 5, 2016 under Atlantic Records.

Suicide Squad: The Album – Tracklist

1. Purple Lamborghini – Skrillex & Rick Ross
2. Sucker For Pain – Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa & Imagine Dragons (with Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors)
3. Heathens – twenty one pilots
4. Standing In The Rain – Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach (of The Black Keys) (feat. Mark Ronson)
5. Gangsta – Kehlani
6. Know Better – Kevin Gates
7. You Don’t Own Me – Grace (feat. G-Eazy)
8. Without Me – Eminem
9. Wreak Havoc – Skylar Grey
10. Medieval Warfare – Grimes
11. Bohemian Rhapsody – Panic! At The Disco
12. Slippin’ Into Darkness – War
13. Fortunate Son – Creedence Clearwater Revival
14. I Started a Joke – ConfidentialMX (feat. Becky Hanson)

Ryan Villanueva

Your resident all around Flipgeek, from comics,movies,games,toys,music and even sports. A big Spider-man fan raised in the ways of the Jedi,who listens to punk rock and a sucker for chick flicks.