Posted October 11, 2011 by Norby Ela in Anime/Manga

GTMACCON 2011 UPDATE: List Of ‘Filipino Comic Book Characters Cosplay Competition’ Released

GTMACCON 2011 has recently released the list of entries for their Philippine Indie Comic Book Characters Cosplay Competition.

  • Ramil Antonio Ibay ‘s MASO
  • Gener Pedriña ‘ NARRA
  • Freely Abrigo’s KAPITAN TOG
  • Budjette Tan and Kajo Baldisimo’s TRESE
  • Gio Paredes ‘ KALAYAAN
  • Carlo Jose San Juan ‘ CALLOUS
  • Matt Jabanette’s KAPAYAPAAN
  • Mel Casipit’ PRINCE ERIC
  • Paul Michael Ignacio’s BOY IPIS
  • Jeff Benz’s JUNIOR

GTMACCON 2011 is a cosplay competition where original FILIPINO comic book characters will be showcased. The event will happen in October 22, 2011 at SM San Lazaro Activity Area.

Norby Ela

Now residing in San Diego, CA, I strive to work in art and further grow FlipGeeks around the world.