Posted April 11, 2016 by LJ Zenarosa in Comics

ANINO COMICS releases new books for Summer 2016

April's Set for Anino

Anino Comics is releasing four books this summer. First one is 12:01 by Russell Molina and Kajo Baldisimo, which  is about the journey of a local rock band during the martial law. The other one is a graphic novel coming from Rob Cham (Light) entitled as Lost. The third one, entitled as Poopo, The Cute and Many Others by Apol Sta. Maria (Alamat ng Panget). Last one will be coming from Elbert Or entitled Andres Celestial and Amorsolo Esperanza: Two Stories.

All of these Anino books will be released this April 2016.

LJ Zenarosa

Nurse by day but a geek 24/7. Cat Lady who loves wrestling. And can eat lots of sweets -- like a LOT.