Posted October 16, 2014 by Yuri Mangahas in Movies/TV

BREAKING: Warner Bros. Unveils DC Comics’ Film Schedule!


After months of speculation, Warner Bros. finally unveiled the film schedule for their DC Comics properties during a recently held shareholder meeting, with the announcement coming from the company’s CEO, Kevin Tsujihara.

The schedule are as follows(be wary, as this list is still subject to change):


 March 25: Batman V Superman: Dawn of Justice
August 5: Suicide Squad


June 23: Wonder Woman
November 17: Justice League


March 23: The Flash
July 27: Aquaman


April 5: Shazam
June 14: Justice League 2


April 3: Cyborg
June 19: Green Lantern

Aside from the aforementioned DC-based films, there will also be three chapters of the Harry Potter spin-off: Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, coming in 2016, 2018, and 2020. Three new LEGO movies are planned as well: 2016’s LEGO Ninjago, 2017’s LEGO Batman and 2018’s The LEGO Movie 2.


Stay tuned to Flipgeeks, as this story is still developing.


Yuri Mangahas

Yuri is magnanimously juggling between two managerial jobs: A technical manager position for an advertising/copy-writing company, and an associate editorial position for a fashion and lifestyle magazine. Nevertheless, he still finds time taking photos and seeking for geek nirvana.